Problem’s with Holiday Season

We’ve had both Holiday’s that are in December, it’s obviously now January and I wasn’t in the mood for any of it. Too much drama and loss.

Grandma in last days due to Cancer,

Big Sis in rehab (AGAIN),

Friend Bobbie’s husband is leaving her (possibly) and she’s now depressed because of it,

My Big Sis leaving again threw my mother into a deep depression that I can’t pull her out of,

Recent as of Dec 1st change in rules I have no choice but to deal with,

That’s enough to call it quits on holiday’s all together. What’s worse, the boyfriend wasn’t even around for any holiday until New Year’s Eve.

Alright, I have a few things to do to be ready for work and classes, and I want to get a few done tonight. Have a good one everyone, and Happy New Year!!

 

