Job & Love

I got the job.. Substitute for now then if I do well Assistant Teacher.. not the best news or the worst. 

My boyfriend recently moved his room from one part of the house to the other for several reasons.. loving the room cause its like secluded and just us. And nearly sound proof. But when he’s not in here it’s rather lonely.. and I’d prefer to be lonely in here than anywhere near the guy his Mom is with. He doesn’t like me, nor I him. For several valid reasons. 

A main issue in my life is I need a full time job.. that pays well. My goal in life is to have my own place again. Oh do I miss it. No one came over with their drama, I had time to myself (possibly too much) and no one came in making rules. You don’t pay my rent so I set the rules. You don’t like it.. there’s the door. I never felt like I had to live up to the standards of anyone but myself.. and that was pretty awesome. 

He makes it all worth while!
I know that there are things I need to work on, but I’ve done nothing but try harder and harder and made progress if I do say so myself, and I feel like I’m not good enough. I’m good enough for Jeff.. cause he always tells me.. but no one else.. and he’s not enough.. not only him. 

