Life’s Complexities

Today is a very busy day for me. Had fieldwork (practicing what I love) from 8a until 1p, was gonna meet up with my aunt to talk about issues she’s having, and help her order a dress, but she went to the docs and was told not to drive for X  amount of time. Caught the bus to class, and now doing a group assignment with my partner on Reggio Emilia as a curriculum, and why I think that we should use it. Tomorrow has been planned for the better part of this month, and my sister was asking me to drop off and pick up her son, just now. Really can’t because going to a different city to be there for my Step Mom as she goes under the knife. I have homework to do as well tonight or as we’re there tomorrow waiting on her to come out.

Then, as if that’s not enough, looking for references on this subject, and the page that should have the better portion of information that I need, comes up “Page Not Found” like, seriously?? This is the life.

Then there is the issue with my boyfriend and my Real Dad. Long ago, my Real Dad and him had a conversation where, my Real Dad was a bit too blunt, and my boyfriend really dislikes him due to this, so while my Real Dad invites him to.. Everything really, he refuses to go due to this long ago discussion. While I understand his point, he was plainly put.. rude, it was over a year ago! Learn to let things go, the conversation was a grand total of 10 minutes, the ruder portion was like 3 of those.

